How To Give Blow Jobs

Swallowing After A BlowJob

Posted on: September 30, 2008

I know a lot of girls aren’t really into swallowing, and I have to admit that I’m not that crazy about it either.

But it’s not nasty, and it ain’t going to get your pregnant, and its completely fine for you to swallow… so you should at least give it a try.

One thing that I have found is that after a weekend of cigarettes and booze his cum ain’t going to taste the best.

If he is eating a lot of fruits and vegetables – especaially citrus fruits and celery – the taste really improves.

Don’t expect to feed him a stalk or two of celery and it taste like bubble gum, though. He needs to have it in his system and start eating these types of foods for a few days before it’s going to make a difference.

If you aren’t sure how to tell him to change his diet then just tell him what he will get for doing it – the swallow!

He will happily oblige.

Until next time,

Sandy Myers
The Blow Job Queen
www.howtogiveheadblowjob.com

6 Responses to "Swallowing After A BlowJob"

Have your guy drink Cranberry juice, lots of it. Orange juice is good too, but I prefer Cranberry. Yummy!

Not all blow jobs have to end in swallowing in my opinion.
But it is a turn off when she gags and looks disgusted when she has your load in your mouth.

Kinda ruins a blow job.

I’m a male who like sucking cock upto it cum in my mouth-is something is wrong with me-yes or no??because I love it.

just leave your number and we’ll load you up

I,M looking who wants a good blowjob that all.

U guys r pigs I just threw up my spinach omelette

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

