How To Give Blow Jobs

Sucking Too Hard

Posted on: April 17, 2008

A while back I was talking to a guy friend of mine about a girl he was dating. He confided in me that she sucks way too hard when she gives blow jobs.

To be honest, I was a little suprised. How hard was she sucking? Could you really suck TOO hard?!?!

I started asking a few of my other guy friends about this and, while some had never had a girl suck too hard, they all agreed that it probably wouldn’t feel that good.

So, remember the next time you are going down… there is a point where you are sucking not-too-lightly but not-too-hard that you need to stick too.

Not sure where that point really is? Just imagine if you had a penis and someone was sucking on it… would what you are doing feel good? OR Just remember that if you are working way too hard then you are probably overdoing it.

And if you are still in doubt then you can always, always, always ask.

Sandy Myers
The Blow Job Queen
www.howtogiveheadblowjob.com

2 Responses to "Sucking Too Hard"

I had a girlfriend who sucked too hard. Instead of being sexy, it was just uncomfortable. She wouldn’t pay attention when I told her to stop sucking so hard. I stopped ever trying to instigate oral sex, and cut it off short every time she went down on me. Eventually, I left her. (The too-forceful penis sucking wasn’t the only reason, don’t worry!) Then, another girl gave me a blowjob, carefully, gently, and considerately. It was so fucking good… I had forgotten what I had been missing for years.

Don’t do this to your boy.

by the way… the goal is to stimulate, not to leave the entire penis covered in a gigantic hickey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

