How To Give Blow Jobs

The Secret Blow Job Trick That Drives Him Wild

Posted on: February 5, 2008

There is a little trick that I like to use when I am going down on my boyfriend. Whenever I am feeling frisky or really wanting to knock his socks off I use this and he loves it! One note to this little trick – for me, he has to be freshly showered – not just I took a shower a little while ago, but freshly showered.

Really, it’s amazing how sensitive a guy’s balls really are. It took me a while to see them as a sexual organ instead of just two things attached to a sexual organ.

I mean I knew that it is a good idea to touch them and kiss them and love them… but I still didn’t get how important they really where until one day while I was just lying there and playing with my boyfriend’s penis as a form of extended foreplay and I started asking him questions about his balls. I would ask a question – do something to them and get his reaction. It really took a little hands-on, q&a to get the idea.

But as soon as I finally got it through my thick skull how important those little guys are it really opened a lot of new doors for me and gave me a whole bunch of new ideas to try. This one is (so-far) my favorite blow job trick that camefrom that moment of creativity.

The key here is to start off your blowjob the normal way. Get everything good and wet. You can even use one of your hands to play with his balls right now.

Once you really get things going you add one of your hands to the shaft of his penis and begin working it as an extension of your mouth. You can keep this up as long as you want to – it can be a few minutes or just a few seconds – whatever you are in the mood for.

Once you have the basic hand-extension blowjob going really well take your mouth off the top of his penis and just use your hand (like as if you were giving a handjob). Now take your tongue and use it to stroke his balls up and down (I like to use the same rythem I am using with my hand – when my hand goes up, my tongue goes up and vice versa). Move the tongue lashing from one side of his balls and then back to the other.  Don’t feel like you have to cover every inch of his balls while you are doing this – just the easy to reach surface area will work.

If he doesn’t start moaning while you are giving him this magical treatment then the man is made of stone.

You can try new things like stroking his penis fast while your tongue moves slow, try moving your tongue in circles instead of up and down – just play with this basic style and find what works for you and your man.

And don’t forget that no matter how good your technique is – it won’t be nearly as much fun if you aren’t enjoying it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

